Deanery 16

St. Thomas the Apostle Parish Community is a member of North Essex Deanery 16 which consists of twelve parishes in Bloomfield, Montclair, Upper Montclair, Nutley, and Belleville. These parishes are:

ChurchCityMapFacebook Page
St. Thomas the ApostleBloomfieldGoogle MapFacebook
Sacred HeartBloomfieldGoogle MapFacebook
St. ValentineBloomfieldGoogle MapFacebook
St. PeterBellevilleGoogle MapFacebook
St. AnthonyBellevilleGoogle MapFacebook
St. MaryNutleyGoogle MapFacebook
Our Lady of Mount CarmelNutleyGoogle MapFacebook
Holy FamilyNutleyGoogle MapFacebook
St. CassianUpper MontclairGoogle MapFacebook
Saint Theresa of CalcuttaMontclairGoogle MapFacebook
Our Lady of Mount CarmelMontclairGoogle MapFacebook
St. Peter ClaverMontclairGoogle MapFacebook